Summer Biathlon
World Championships

Teja Gregorin and Krystyna Palka – Women’s Sprint Champions

23 August 2014

Slovenia’s Teja  Gregorin and Polish Krystyna Palka showed the exact same time in today’s sprint and shared the Champion Title of Summer Biathlon World Championship. Both biathletes had one penalty.

Third place went to Tiang Jialin from People’s Republic of China. With one penalty she was 5.3 seconds behind the leaders. 

Kristina Smirnova was the best biathlete in Russian national team with the 7th place.

Media service of the championships

Latest news

Summer Biathlon World Championships